We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Find out more.
(UK time) 22:18:59

Premier League Odds

Latest Football odds
17 Oct. 12:45
Tottenham V Liverpool
17 Oct. 15:00
Crystal Palace V West Ham
17 Oct. 15:00
Everton V Manchester Utd
17 Oct. 15:00
Chelsea V Aston Villa
17 Oct. 15:00
West Brom V Sunderland

Premier League Odds

Manchester City have a first Premier League title to defend, but they are sure to face as big a fight as all before them to retain their silverware. Manchester United will be as popular as ever in the Premier League odds and with Nemanja Vidic back fit again after a lengthy absence, this will strengthen their challenge.

Arsenal have been busier than ever in the transfer market and Santi Cazorla is expected to have a positive impact on their creativity, while Lukas Podolski has been bought to fire in front of goal.

Chelsea have prioritised creativity through Eden Hazard and Oscar, while Tottenham and Liverpool have also strengthened their respective squads.

With six teams all having aspirations of some kind to win the title, punters may also find some value in alternate Premier League markets, which include who will finish in the top four, top six or even top half of the final standings.

The battle not to finish in the bottom three can also be taken advantage of by punters, with among the Premier League betting opportunities available being on which clubs will be relegated.

One of the more popular Premier League betting options is who will finish the season as the top scorer in the division, which is an accolade that was won by Robin Van Persie in the last campaign.

However, competition is expected to come from the usual suspects again, with Wayne Rooney and Sergio Aguero having eyes on the prize, alongside capable longshots Papiss Cisse, Luis Suarez and Darren Bent.

Punters not wanting to wait a whole season to potentially have a successful betting may prefer to check out Premier League odds on a week-by-week basis.

Match betting is full of countless markets for each individual game, ranging from first goalscorer, to correct scoreline to whether a team can triumph when conceding a two-goal handicap.

In just eight of the 19 Premier League seasons has the golden boot winner come from the Premier League winners

Share this content

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Technorati
  • email
  • Ping.fm
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter