We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Find out more.
(UK time) 11:12:12

Football Odds

Latest Football odds
12 Sep. 12:45
Everton V Chelsea
12 Sep. 15:00
Crystal Palace V Manchester City
12 Sep. 15:00
Arsenal V Stoke
12 Sep. 15:00
Norwich V Bournemouth
12 Sep. 15:00
Watford V Swansea

Football Odds

No matter what time of the year it is, there will always be a great game of football available to bet on with Ladbrokes.

From betting on the English Premier League to betting on the Australian A League, Ladbrokes’ football odds offers something for every punters taste.

It’s the Premier League that really catches the eye though…

Ladbrokes Premier League football odds are always worth checking out

Betting on the Premier League is fast overtaking horseracing betting as the most popular event to bet on.

And with the football odds being better than ever, it’s easy to see why.

Manchester United are still the team to beat and always have amongst the shortest odds to win the Premier League.

Under Sir Alex Ferguson they have dominated English football for the past 20 years and with a host of new, young players like Phil Jones and Chris Smalling, his empire shows no signs of crumbling for many years to come.

There is a threat to their dominance though, and it comes from closer than anyone would have thought just a few years ago.

With billions in the bank and the experienced Roberto Mancini at the helm, Manchester City are looking a very real threat to win their first Premier League title.

However, if they are to win the Premier League and upset the football odds, they will need to improve their head-to-head record against United.

City have not beaten United in the league since February 2008 when City went away from Old Trafford with a 1-0 victory on the anniversary of the Munich air disaster.

City can’t keep throwing points away against United if they are to usurp them at the top of the Premier League and upset the football odds.

In just eight of the 19 Premier League seasons has the golden boot winner come from the Premier League winners

Share this content

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Technorati
  • email
  • Ping.fm
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter